Open Days

Twice a year we open our Melbourne Campuses on a Saturday in Term 1 and Term 3 to provide an opportunity to connect with us without having to rearrange weekday work and family commitments. 

2024 Open Day Dates:

Saturday 17 February 2024 (Wheelers Hill Campus, Malvern Campus, Caulfield Campus)

Saturday 27 July 2024 (Wheelers Hill Campus, Caulfield Campus)

Registrations for our Open Day on the 27 July 2024 will open closer to the date.

Campus Tours

Campus Tours are run on weekdays each term. This provides an opportunity to see our Campuses full of life, with classes and activities running.

2024 Campus Tour Dates:

Wheelers Hill Campus | ELC, Junior School & Secondary School tours:  

Wed 20 March, Wed 8 May, Wed 29 May, Wed 28 August, Wed 23 October  

Malvern Campus | ELC & Junior School tours:    

Tue 26 March, Tue 23 April, Wed 12 June, Tue 30 July (ELC only), Wed 11 September, Tue 22 October  

Caulfield Campus | Secondary School tours:  

Thu 21 March, Thu 2 May, Thu 30 May, Thu 22 August, Thu 24 October 

Registrations for each Campus Tour will open in the lead-up to each event.

Regional Boarding Info Evenings

In October our Boarding Team visits regional locations – hosting informal dinners with families keen to learn more about Boarding life and Caulfield Grammar School, along with some of our current boarding families.

Virtual Boarding Information Session

Join our Head of Boarding Tim Gallop and Boarding Co-Captains for a one-hour live online session from the comfort of home to learn about Boarding life for Years 9–12 girls and boys.

Tue 27 February 2024 at 7pm AEST

Campus Facilities Tours

Take a video tour of our unique campus facilities at each of our Melbourne Campuses.

Video Tours

Join our Heads of Campus, key staff and students on a video tour and introduction to our campuses.