Campus Tours

As opposed to Open Days on Saturdays, Campus Tours are run on weekdays throughout the year. This provides an opportunity to see our Campuses full of life, with classes and activities running.

Campus Tours run at least once a term. Bookings for each will open closer to the events.

Wheelers Hill Campus
ELC to Year 12

  • Tuesday 27 April
  • Tuesday 1 June
  • Wednesday 15 September
  • Tuesday 16 November

Malvern Campus
ELC to Year 6

  • Tuesday 4 May
  • Tuesday 8 June
  • Tuesday 7 September
  • Tuesday 9 November

Caulfield Campus
Years 7 to 12

  • Thursday 29 April
  • Thursday 27 May
  • Thursday 9 September
  • Thursday 28 October

Our next Campus Tours will be held in April and early May, 2021.

Video Tours

Join our Heads of Campus, key staff and students on a video tour and introduction to our campuses.

Open Days

Twice a year we open our Melbourne Campuses on a Saturday in Term 1 and Term 3 to provide an opportunity to visit us without having to rearrange weekday work and family commitments. 

Our next Open Day will be held on Saturday 14 August from 11:00am to 2:00pm. 

Online registrations and more information will be available closer to the event.

Virtual School Tours

In late 2020 we ran online School Tours, with presentations from key staff and our students.

Click below to view the sessions with each of our Melbourne Campuses, showcasing Early Learning, Junior Schools, Secondary Schools and Boarding.

We’ll give you an insight into our:

  • learning spaces and facilities
  • student life at Caulfield Grammar School