Open Days

Twice a year we open our Melbourne campuses on a Saturday in Term 1 and Term 3 to provide an opportunity to connect with us without having to rearrange weekday work and family commitments. 

2024 Open Day Dates:

Sat 17 February (Wheelers Hill, Malvern & Caulfield campuses)

Sat 27 July (Wheelers Hill & Caulfield campus)

Registrations for our Open Day on the 27 July 2024 will open closer to the date.

Campus Tours

Campus Tours are run on weekdays each term. This provides an opportunity to see our campuses full of life, with classes and activities running.

Registrations for our 2024 Term 2 Campus Tours are now open.

2024 Campus Tour Dates

Registrations for each Campus Tour will open in the lead-up to each event.

Wheelers Hill Campus – ELC, Junior School & Secondary School tours:  

Wed 20 March

Wed 8 May

Wed 29 May

Wed 28 August

Wed 23 October  

Malvern Campus – ELC & Junior School tours:    

Tue 26 March

Tue 23 April

Wed 12 June

Wed 31 July (ELC only)

Wed 11 September

Wed 23 October  

Caulfield Campus – Secondary School tours:  

Thu 21 March

Thu 2 May

Thu 30 May

Thu 22 August

Thu 24 October 

Meet the Principal Virtual Info Session

Join Principal Ashleigh Martin for a live online information session to learn about the Caulfield Grammar School experience from the comfort of home.

Wed 20 March 2024 – closed

Thu 22 August 2024 – registrations open soon

Regional Boarding Information Evenings

In October our Boarding Team visits regional locations and hosts an informal dinner with families keen to learn more about Boarding life and Caulfield Grammar School, along with some of our current boarding families.

Registrations will open closer to the date.

Campus Facilities Tours

Take a video tour of the unique facilities at each of our Melbourne campuses.

Video Tours

Join our Heads of Campus, key staff and students on a video tour and introduction to our campuses.