Open Days

Twice a year we open our Melbourne campuses on a Saturday in Term 1 and Term 3 to provide an opportunity to connect with us without having to rearrange weekday work and family commitments. 

2024 Open Day Dates:

Sat 27 July (Wheelers Hill & Caulfield campuses)

Campus Tours

Campus Tours are run on weekdays each term. This provides an opportunity to see our campuses full of life, with classes and activities running.

2024 Campus Tour Dates:

Wheelers Hill Campus – ELC, Junior School & Secondary School tours:
Wed 28 August
Wed 23 October

Malvern Campus – ELC & Junior School tours:
Wed 31 July (ELC only)
Wed 11 September
Wed 23 October
Caulfield Campus – Secondary School tours:  
Thu 22 August
Thu 24 October 

Meet the Principal Virtual Information Session

Join Principal Ashleigh Martin for a live online information session to learn about the Caulfield Grammar School experience.

Thu 22 August 2024

Virtual Boarding Information Session

Join us for a one-hour virtual information session and discover more about our award-winning boarding experience at Caulfield Grammar School.

Thu 15 August 2024

Regional Boarding Information Evenings

In September, our Boarding Team visits regional locations and hosts an informal dinner with families keen to learn more about Boarding life and Caulfield Grammar School, along with some of our current boarding families.

Mon 2 September | Swan Hill
Tue 3 September | Echuca
Wed 4 September | Wagga Wagga
Thu 5 September | Albury
Mon 9 September | Traralgon

Registrations will open closer to the date.

Campus Facilities Tours

Take a video tour of the unique facilities at each of our Melbourne campuses.

Video Tours

Join our Heads of Campus, key staff and students on a video tour and introduction to our campuses.